Thinkdig’s Weblog

I’m Katie, a graphic designer who mostly somersaults through life. My blog is all about things that inspire me – be it art, design, or other snippets i find along the way.

to my fabulous friends:

rachael-and-katie_crop

thank you. this life is a crazy journey, and the road can often be rough and broken. but whenever i begin to falter, to stray from the path – there you are. you do not judge me, for you understand my need to blaze my own trail. you simply pick me up and walk beside me. every one of you is a part of me and i carry you with me always.  you sometimes know me better than myself, and i am grateful for your honesty. whether it’s a call, a handmade note, a thoughtful gift, an impromptu lunch, or just plain shared laughter, you give me what i need when i need it most. so i thank you a hundred times over for being you. your support and friendship mean more to me than you’ll ever know.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

