Thinkdig’s Weblog

I’m Katie, a graphic designer who mostly somersaults through life. My blog is all about things that inspire me – be it art, design, or other snippets i find along the way.

Le Love…Le Loup

As if I wasn’t already getting excited for Valentine’s Day…this blog hurled me towards it at lightning speed. Great photos, quotes, links…you hafta, hafta, hafta visit it. i LE LOVE it!

2ivejat

<<AND>>

I also love LE LOUP.  Their album “The Throne of the Third Heaven of the Nations’ Millennium General Assembly” (yes, that’s the title in its full glory) is amazing. Check out their website here.

1778

photo via Daytrotter.

1 Comment»

  wreathconnection wrote @

I Love Valentines Day, although my boyfriend could care less of the holiday, I am sure to throw in my own lil celebration just cause I love heatrs and Love and hugs!!I Love your site! Your blog caught me attention and I am just stoppin by to say Hi. I am new to wordpress, and trying to tell others about my website http://www.WreathConnection.com feel free to visit my blog as well at http://wreathconnection.wordpress.com as well- I am trying to make as many friends as possible!!! Hope to see you soon!


Leave a Reply

