Thinkdig’s Weblog

I’m Katie, a graphic designer who mostly somersaults through life. My blog is all about things that inspire me – be it art, design, or other snippets i find along the way.

lost

lost

i’m not a TV person. i usually feel like i have much better things to spend my time with than the garbage being broadcast. i have refused to be one of those, “drop everything, my show is on!” kind of people. but SOMEWAY, SOMEHOW…LOST has gotten in. it has pulled me in, grasped ahold of me and will not let go. i am completey addicted.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

