Thinkdig’s Weblog

I’m Katie, a graphic designer who mostly somersaults through life. My blog is all about things that inspire me – be it art, design, or other snippets i find along the way.

twitter-patter

twitterweb1

I know a lot of you are probably thinking, “Twitter?!? Like I really need another site to check.” Well I wasn’t a believer at first either, but I finally broke down and joined twitter. And i haven’t looked back. It’s amazing! I can now stay updated with local news, specials of the day from my favorite coffee shop, cool links to check out from friends, important memos, etc. Twitter makes me feel truly connected more than any other site online. So let go of your prejudices and sign up now. Please?!? I want more twitter pals! :) Check it out here.

2 Comments»

  Joseph wrote @

Ok, I wasn’t sure about Twitter, but because of your post, I joined it. Now I can’t find you on there!! What is your twitter name, or what real name did you put it under?

  thinkdig wrote @

oh, shoot. it should be under katierenshaw as my username. what’s yours?


Leave a Reply

