Thinkdig’s Weblog

I’m Katie, a graphic designer who mostly somersaults through life. My blog is all about things that inspire me – be it art, design, or other snippets i find along the way.

Poladroid

I have found a new toy – POLADROID!  It’s a free app available for download to make your own polaroid-ish pictures. All you do is drag your pics into this little polaroid camera icon and Wa-Lah, you have yourself a retro-looking image. These are my faves so far…

fh000005-pola

fh000013-pola

fh000017-pola

fh000024-pola

img_5759-pola

2 Comments»

  PaprikaBrigade wrote @

I love it.. quick, easy, retro-styled pics!

  Joseph wrote @

Ok I saw your comment about my polaroids and then spaced off responding! Isn’t it super crazy; you’re right about us having ESP! Your pics look great btw!


Leave a Reply

