Thinkdig’s Weblog

I’m Katie, a graphic designer who mostly somersaults through life. My blog is all about things that inspire me – be it art, design, or other snippets i find along the way.

rub-a-dub

okay, i know that earth day is right around the corner. like, tomorrow. and i like to think of myself as being fairly eco-friendly BUT my one weakness (and i’m afraid it always will be) is taking baths. waste of water?! who cares when a nice long dip in the tub takes me away from all my troubles, even if just temporarily. We had a tub very similar to this one in my last house and i miss it dearly. I WILL HAVE ONE again, just you wait. :)

23

photo via Desire to Inspire, by Paul Raeside

1 Comment»

  east side bride wrote @

I am a fan of baths myself… Oh to have a claw foot!!


Leave a Reply

