Thinkdig’s Weblog

I’m Katie, a graphic designer who mostly somersaults through life. My blog is all about things that inspire me – be it art, design, or other snippets i find along the way.

roadtrip scavenger hunt

Anyone ever go on a family vacation and absolutely dread the drive? Here’s a way to make the time fly by! I created this RoadTrip Scaventer Hunt for our summer vacation up to northern minnesota last week, and it was a total hit! Everyone played along and competed for small prizes that I had purchased before the trip. It was so fun to have everyone get into it, including my 18 year old sister.

roadtrip_all3-web

The first page was City Edition…

city-web

Then Farm Edition…

farm-web

Then Up North Edition…

upnorth-web

1 Comment»

  bethany wrote @

oh my word, you’re amazing. can’t wait til my girls are old enough to whine “are we there yet?” so i can whip out this bad boy.


Leave a Reply

